Zodiac Signs Lucky Colors

The Zodiac Signs, biggest and most known phenomena in the world of Astrology is that of 12 Zodiac signs. There are 12 Signs each representing specific area of our body and represented by character and a symbol.

Let us see Lucky Colors For Each Zodiac Sign

  • ARIES : Red, yellow, Green, White, Pink
  • TAURUS : Green, Blue , Light Pink
  • GEMINI :  White, Silver , Grey ,Spring Green
  • CANCER : Blue, Silver, Peal , Emerald Green
  • LEO : Gold, Yellow, Orange , Blood Red
  • VIRGO : Blue, Gold , Peach , Jade Green
  • LIBRA : Royal Blue ,Violet , Rose Pink
  • SCORPIO : Red , Brown ,Black , Grey
  • SAGITTARIUS : Purple , Violet , Indigo, blue
  • CAPRICORN : Black , Grey , Dark Brown
  • AQUARIUS :  Blue, deep Violet , White
  • PISCES :  Brown, Sea Green, Turquoise


  1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)
    • Lucky Colors: Red, Yellow, Green, White, Pink
    • Aries individuals are dynamic and energetic. Red represents their passion and enthusiasm, while yellow signifies their optimism and creativity.
  2. Taurus (April 20 – May 20)
    • Lucky Colors: Green, Blue, Light Pink
    • Taureans are known for their earthy and sensual nature. Green reflects their love for nature and stability, while blue signifies their calm and composed demeanor.
  3. Gemini (May 21 – June 20)
    • Lucky Colors: White, Silver, Grey, Spring Green
    • Geminis are adaptable and expressive. White symbolizes their versatility, while silver mirrors their communicative skills.
  4. Cancer (June 21 – July 22)
    • Lucky Colors: Blue, Silver, Pearl, Emerald Green
    • Cancerians are emotional and nurturing. Blue represents their sensitivity, while silver signifies their intuition.
  5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)
    • Lucky Colors: Gold, Yellow, Orange, Blood Red
    • Leos are confident and charismatic. Gold reflects their regal nature, and yellow symbolizes their warmth and creativity.
  6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)
    • Lucky Colors: Blue, Gold, Peach, Jade Green
    • Virgos are practical and detail-oriented. Blue represents their analytical thinking, while gold signifies their pursuit of perfection.
  7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)
    • Lucky Colors: Royal Blue, Violet, Rose Pink
    • Librans seek balance and harmony. Royal blue reflects their elegance, while violet symbolizes their creativity.
  8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)
    • Lucky Colors: Red, Brown, Black, Grey
    • Scorpios are intense and mysterious. Red represents their passion, while black mirrors their depth and determination.
  9. Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)
    • Lucky Colors: Purple, Violet, Indigo, Blue
    • Sagittarians are adventurous and open-minded. Purple reflects their wisdom, while blue signifies their expansive thinking.
  10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)
    • Lucky Colors: Black, Grey, Dark Brown
    • Capricorns are disciplined and practical. Black represents their determination, while grey symbolizes their stability.
  11. Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)
    • Lucky Colors: Blue, Deep Violet, White
    • Aquarians are visionary and humanitarian. Blue reflects their originality, while deep violet mirrors their inventiveness.
  12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)
    • Lucky Colors: Brown, Sea Green, Turquoise
    • Pisceans are compassionate and artistic. Brown represents their connection to nature, while sea green signifies their emotional depth.
Zodiac Signs Lucky Colors


The team of crazy people who are equally crazy for all things Astrology and Zodiac. Follow their endeavors on Zodiac Journey.